Board of Directors

Chandler Hall Board of Directors

The Chandler Hall Board of Directors is comprised of business and civic leaders from across the community. They volunteer their time to ensure Chandler Hall is managed with integrity in keeping with all best practices relevant to our services and to operation as a nonprofit.

Elizabeth Bayardi

Glenn Beasley

Jenna Davis

Sherrin Johnson

Dennis Kilfeather

Lorraine Muth

Paul Sheehan

David Smith

Greg Wozniak

Contact Us